Watch a short video on how to do Hands-Only CPR.












HeartSafe Participating Agencies

Agency County State
American Medical Response Jackson/Johnson KS/MO
Belton Emergency Services Cass MO
Belton Fire Dept. Cass MO
Bonner Springs Ambulance Wyandotte KS
Bonner Springs Fire Dept. Wyandotte KS
Cass Medical Center Cass MO
Centerpoint Medical Center Jackson MO
Central Cass County Fire Protection District Cass MO
Central Jackson County Fire Protection District Jackson MO
Children's Mercy Hospital Jackson MO
Clay County, Kan., EMS Clay MO
Claycomo Fire Department Clay MO
Consolidated Fire District #2 Johnson  KS
Cushing Memorial Hospital Leavenworth KS
Edgerton-Trimble FPD Wyandotte KS
Edwardsville Fire Department Wyandotte KS
Excelsior Springs Fire Department Clay/Ray MO
Excelsior Springs Medical Center Clay MO
Fort Leavenworth Fire Dept. Leavenworth KS
Fort Osage Fire Protection Dist. Jackson MO
Franklin County Ambulance Franklin KS
Garden City Fire Protection District Cass MO
Gladstone Public Safety Department Clay MO
Grandview Fire Department Jackson MO
Harrisonville Emergency Services Cass MO
Holt Fire Protection District Clay/Clinton MO
Independence Fire Department Jackson MO
Inter City Fire Protection District Jackson MO
Johnson County Fire District #1  Johnson KS
John Knox Village Jackson MO
Johnson County Fire District #2  Johnson KS
Johnson County Med-Act Johnson KS
Kansas City Regional TEW Jackson MO
Kansas City, Kan., Fire Department Wyandotte KS
Kansas City, MO Fire Dept. Jackson MO
Kearney Fire & Rescue Clay MO
KU Medical Center Wyandotte KS
Lake City Fire Department Jackson MO
Lake Quivira Fire Dept. Johnson KS
Lawrence Memorial Hospital Douglas KS
Lawrence-Douglas County Fire & Medical Douglas KS
Lawson Fire & Rescue Clay/Ray MO
Leavenworth Fire Department Leavenworth KS
Leavenworth County EMS Leavenworth KS
Leawood Fire Department Johnson KS
Lee's Summit Fire Department Jackson/Cass MO
Lee's Summit Hospital Jackson MO
Lenexa Fire Department Johnson KS
Liberty Fire Department Clay MO
Liberty Hospital Clay MO
LifeFlight Eagle Jackson MO
Lone Jack Fire Protection District Jackson MO
Lotawana Fire Protection District Jackson MO
Menorah Medical Center Johnson KS
Merriam Fire Dept. Johnson KS
Miami County EMS Miami KS
Miami County Medical Center Miami KS
North Kansas City Fire Department Clay MO
North Kansas City Hospital Clay MO
Northland Regional Ambulance District Clay/Platte MO
Northwest Consolidated Fire Dist. Johnson KS
Olathe Fire Department Johnson KS
Olathe Medical Center Johnson KS
Overland Park Fire Department Johnson KS
Overland Park Regional Medical Center Johnson KS
Pleasant Hill Ambulance District Cass MO
Pleasant Hill Fire Dept. Cass MO
Pleasant Valley Fire Department clay MO
Prairie Township Fire Protection District Jackson  MO
Providence Medical Center Wyandotte KS
Ray County Ambulance District Ray MO
Raytown EMS Jackson MO
Raytown Fire Protection District Jackson MO
Research Medical Center Jackson MO
Research Medical Center – Belton Cass MO
Research Medical Center – Brookside Jackson MO
Riverside Public Safety Jackson MO
Saint Joseph's Health Center Jackson MO
Saint Luke's Cushing Hospital (Leavenworth) Leavenworth KS
Saint Luke's Hospital East Jackson MO
Saint Luke's Hospital Northland Clay MO
Saint Luke's Hospital Plaza Jackson MO
Saint Luke's Hospital South Johnson KS
Saint Mary's Hospital of Blue Springs Jackson MO
Shawnee Fire Dept. Johnson KS
Shawnee Mission Medical Center Johnson KS
Shawnee Mission West – Prairie Star Johnson KS
Smithville Area Fire Protection District Clay/Platte MO
Sni Valley Fire Protection District Jackson MO
South Metro Fire Protection Dist. Cass MO
Southern Platte Fire Protection District Platte KS
St John's Hospital Leavenworth KS
St.Joseph Fire Dept. Buchanan MO
Tonganoxie  Township RFD Leavenworth KS
Truman Medical Center Jackson MO
Truman Medical Center – Lakewood Jackson MO
Truman Medical Center – WMMHC Jackson MO
University of Kansas Hospital Wyandotte KS
VA Medical Center (Leavenworth) Leavenworth KS
Veterans Administration Hospital Jackson MO
Warrensburg Fire Dept. Johnson MO
Wellington-Napoleon Fire District Lafayette Mo
West Peculiar Fire Protection District Cass Mo